Over 100 Positive Customer Reviews

share: 

Customer Reviews

An amazing experience . Thank you Gemma, you made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. I'm gonna be 50 next year and marrying the man of my dreams. He will be blown away by my pictures. I truly look and felt very sexy. ThBk you so much for everything. I would definitely recommend and will be back Regards Debbie xx
14/08/2017, D.C. - -
I had a wonderful time posing in front of the camera as a special gift for my husband-to-be to open on our Wedding day. Alex is an amazing photographer as well as being so personable. Alex is lovely to talk to and makes you feel completely confident and at ease in the studio. I enjoyed my second experience at the FYEO Studios and will no doubt be back again some time in the future. Thank you for helping me to create a memorable gift that I'm certain my future husband is going to extremely grateful for!
09/08/2017, G.F. - HIGH WYCOMBE
Omg this is a must in every women's life. i had no confidence what so ever but after doing the photos i am on cloud 9. Claire my photographer was excellent and really made me relaxed. i cant believe that the photos are really me, i feel like i want to show the world my photo's. would defiantly recommend to everyone wants to do it
07/08/2017, S.N. - -
Such an amazing experience!! The photographs look beautiful and I can't wait for the to arrive to give to my husband to be! Thank you so much for making me feel special xxx
06/08/2017, L.S. - RUGBY
It was such an amazing experience I would recommend anyone to do it. I was so nervous when I worked through the door but Claire was lovely and put me totally at ease. The whole experience was very empowering and the time flew by. The Pictures are amazing and I can't thank Claire enough for them, it was so hard to chose the ones i wanted as they were all fabulous. I can't wait to see my other half's reaction to them when she gets them before our wedding. I am definitely going to book in for another session in the future. Thanks again you have made me feel so amazing and beautiful, Cheers Zoe x
01/08/2017, Z.M. - BOLTON
Thanks to Gemma for making the whole experience fun. I absolutely love the pictures and will have no hesitation in recommending you to my friends.
28/07/2017, M.C. - -
An amazing experience. I found the shoot itself surprisingly enjoyable - Gemma told me exactly what to do and made me feel very at ease. The photos were sent to me within days and look incredible. I thought this would be a bit of fun and something for my fiance to enjoy, but it's ended up being a very empowering and confidence-boosting experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend FYEO.
28/07/2017, C.R. - -
Like most women I felt fairly nervous to begin with but was made at ease almost straight away. The shoot itself was quite an illiberating experience and I started to really enjoy towards the end. Whilst waiting to preview my photos I did feel apprehensive but wow, when I saw them I was totally blown away by how good they were! I couldn't quite believe it was me! I looked sexy and hot! The photos are so classy and tasteful too! Absolutely over the moon and I think every woman should do this no matter what age or size they are as they really capture our beautiful bodies in such a lovely way! We all have hang ups about our bodies but after seeing my photos I definitely am going to start embracing mine a whole lot more! Thank you so much!!
27/07/2017, K.C. - HAMPSHIRE
Thank you once again for a great experience. The photos are excellent and exceeded our expectations. I have one very happy husband ;)
27/07/2017, C.A. - HIGH WYCOMBE
My experience at FYEO Portraits was absolutely fantastic. It was such a relaxed and fun atmosphere and I came away feeling so good about myself. The photos were amazing and I am so excited to give them to my future husband and also keep a few for me :) Thanks Charlie for being such an amazing photographer.
26/07/2017, J.S. - HAMPSTEAD
Fabulous shoot, amazing photos and brilliant aftercare - thank you so much x
21/07/2017, R.L. - -
I was really anxious at first about having the pictures taken, but Gemma was amazing; spoke to me the whole way through to put me at ease. Very professional, left all poses and outfits to her, and the finished pictures are amazing! Thanks a million
21/07/2017, M.O. - -
After feeling very nervous about doing this shoot as a gift for my groom on our wedding day Gemma at fyeo was great in making me relax and feel comfortable and completely at ease. It's not easy to take your clothes off in front of a stranger but in the end i just felt comfortable. I am sooooo pleased with my photos and I think I look great. I hope my fianc� agrees when he sees them on the day of the wedding. Iam so glad I chose Fyeo to have this experience with. Absolutely recommended them to anyone. X
19/07/2017, J.C. - -
I absolutely loved the whole experience at FYEO's Manchester studio! My photographer Claire was very professional, fun, down to earth and made me feel at ease from the moment I arrived. I am not normally shy as such but was a little nervous of what would be expected of me. Claire quickly put me at ease and asked if there was ideas/requests i may have but i said i was happy to just go with it, and i am glad i did. Claire knew exactly what she was doing and the whole experience was so much fun and was a real confidence boost. I am very happy with the images, the only problem was choosing 20 images from the selection Claire put together!....cannot wait to show my fianc�! I would absolutely recommend FYEO Portraits!...I may just come back for a couples shoot after the honeymoon ;)In the meantime i will look forward to the photos arriving! Thank you FYEO! Kerry xx
18/07/2017, K.W. - LEEDS
I truly had the most amazing time on my shoot with Claire. She managed to put me completely at ease within the first 5 minutes of starting my make up and I can't quite believe how sexy the photos look! I will definitely be looking back at them when I'm old and grey! Thank you so much for an incredible experience.
15/07/2017, N.C. - -

Press Reviews

The Telegraph

"The business is gaining a worldwide reputation."

Reuters
"Customers may be wearing very little, but this is a business which is set to be very big."

USA 'The Insider'
"Couples are cherishing these seductive poses from a time when love was new."

BBC One 
"The Photo Shoots offer ordinary women a taste of the glamorous photo shoot and photo shop world. The process really boosts confidence." 

Celebrity Reviews

Gok Wan "Really lovely!"

Alesha Dixon "Really boosts confidence!"

Shane Ritchie "My wife's pics gave me butterflies."

Adele Parks, Author "The results were stupendous, the photos were vibrant, stunning and sexy. When I gave the wedding gift to Jim he was totally blown away. One happy groom. I've since surprised him with other pressies but he always made it clear that no other gift compares to his 'Here Comes the Bride' album."

More Customer Reviews

"To date I have had three photo shoots and I've also referred a friend (who also loved it). Every time I have been impressed from start to finish by the professionalism, courtesy and skills of the entire team. The photo shoot itself is great fun and the images are out of this world. I think every girl should have a Body photoshoot: it's the best ego booster you can wish for. See you again soon ladies! x"

02/09/2014, F.M.

"I had a fantastic time during the photo shoot and was put at ease immediately. The photos are fantastic too."
30/08/2014, W.K.

"I had the best time. My photographer Charlie was fantastic and made me so comfortable from the minute I stepped in the room.Its done so much for my confidence and the end result the pictures are amazing. A truly liberating experience." Thank you!
29/08/2014, M.D.

"Gemma was amazing! Made us feel really comfortable and took away any nerves and turned us into pros! Fab experience THANK U GEMMA :)"
27/08/2014, S.D.

"I arrived at the studio and straight away was made to feel relaxed. The photographer offered myself and my mother a cup of tea/coffee to help us settle. The make up I had was very flattering for me and not over the top at all. When we got into the studio the photographer advised me to which outfit to start with. I was then guided through some very flattering poses. Again I felt very calm and relaxed throughout. It help me to love my body as I am normally very conscious about how I look but during the shoot I did not care at all."
22/08/2014, L.S.

"I really enjoyed my photo shoot, Claire made me feel comfortable right away and the time flew by. I cant believe how the pictures turned out, they actually make me look sexy I know my fiancé is going to have a fit when he sees them on the morning of our wedding day. Thank you."
26/07/2014, A.T.

"I had the best time Charlie made me feel at ease and relaxed, would recommend to all Excellent Thank you FYEO team Gave me a bit of a boost"
25/07/2014, F.W.

"It was fun. It is empowering to celebrate your sensuality and identity for YOU ... and have fun with that. Its intimate discrete a best friends, daughters, sisters, mates, or just 'me' boost. X"
21/07/2014, N.G.

"I was very nervous at having my intimate pictures taken, but there was no need to worry. Very professional, very friendly and put me at ease the hole way though. I ended up naked in some of my pictures which I NEVER thought I would do. BUT I am sooo glad I did as the pictures are fantastic more so then the clothed pictures. Its once in a life time opportunity. Well recommend it. Thank you,  you are Great. Emma from Sunbury X"
21/07/2014, E.F.

"Had a lovely morning with Claire in Manchester. She totally put me at ease and made the shoot seem really easy. I love the pictures and I never thought I would like looking at pics of me in underwear and naked!! Am sure my groom is going to love them! Thank you so much. Kim xxx"
08/07/2014, K.H.

"Wow! I've just been through my online gallery and wow! I had such a great experience doing my shoot - Claire was brilliant and I felt completely at ease from the moment I walked in. I had such good fun with her :) I can't wait to actually hold the physical pictures - my fiancé is going to love them!"
05/07/2014, L.Z.

"I had an amazing time and did not feel self conscious at all!!! I am amazed at how the pictures turned out and im sure my fiancé will be too!!! Thank you so much to Claire for being so lovely and making the experience so fun and easy!! I will definitely be recommending you to my friends!!!!"
05/07/2014, H.B.

"What an amazing photo shoot experience! I have never felt sexy or even slightly photogenic but looking at the end results I was blown away by how incredible I look! I felt sexy and completely comfortable during the shoot. It is definitely something I am saving money for to do again. My fiancé is going to be stunned when he sees them the morning of our wedding. Thank you and especially Claire Legg who did my shoot, what an amazing job!" #boudoirphotography
04/07/2014, A.T.

"Had a totally fabulous time at High Wycombe, Gemma, our photographer made us feel relaxed, and the nerves soon went. Thank you for making a jaded 49 yr old feel wonderful!!! Would, and am recommending this as a gift and confidence boosting experience to my friends."
26/06/2014, H.L.

"I had an amazing boudoir photo shoot day with Claire, she really made me feel comfortable and at ease. All the photos looked fab and I couldn't believe that it was me and that I could look that good. It has given me lots of confidence and my husband loves them so he bought them all!!! Thanks again for a really good experience Claire, Love Kelly xxx" #sexygift, #romanticgift, 
25/06/2014, K.S.

transparent gif
transparent gif