Over 100 Positive Customer Reviews

share: 

Customer Reviews

From start to finish FYEO was everything I hoped it would be and more. I paid for the hair and make up service and this was conducted by Charlie my photographer, so it was only me and her throughout my whole visit. I thoroughly enjoyed the shoot, which had me bending in all sorts of poses and i left the salon at 2 and by 530 i had received my images to choose from. To say i was blown away was an understatement. The images are incredible. The lighting and photography techniques used have accumulated in some excusite art. Highly recommend. Virginia
22/04/2017, V.S. - LONDON
I absolutely loved my shoot. I was not body or image confident at all but my pictures are amazing. Claire was also amazing and she made me feel so at ease. I have never taken my clothes off for anybody but it was so easy around claire. Thank you so so much.
20/04/2017, J.B. - -
This experience was amazing. The customer service was excellent from start to finish. On the day, Charlie put me totally at ease and she made sure I felt comfortable and confident. The photos are fantastic and a real confidence boost before I have even given them to my groom! All of my forgotten sexy underwear is now being worn again and I feel amazing in it, thanks FYEO!
18/04/2017, C.D. - NORTHAMPTON
I ordered a digital package with make-up and some extras. Gemma was my photographer. I had a fantastic time shooting with Gemma. She's a lovely person to work with and a talented, creative photographer. It was easy for me to relax into the poses. Gemma also gave me a valuable advice about the poses, which was very helpful. I've got plenty of stunning images that we created together. It's my second shoot with FYEO and I can't recommend the girls enough. Thank you! Xx
13/04/2017, A.F. - STAINES
Firstly I would like to say, before booking this shoot I did a lot of research into different companies i.e. quality and price. I felt that by far FYEO presented themselves as the most professional and for that reason I booked them. This involved me driving over 2hours for the shoot, instead of using a photographer in my hometown. I booked a bridal photoshoot and went for the gift box option, as I thought it would be ideal for my husband to be. On the day I was warmly greeted and instantly put at ease. Gemma my photographer was friendly and very professional. She is extremely talented and I enjoyed the whole experience. My photos were amazing (even better than I could have imagined, I can�t wait for them to arrive). I would highly recommend this to anyone and I can�t wait to surprise my husband!
13/04/2017, S.G. - -
My first impression of the studio was really good. It was clean, tidy, smelled great and had lots to look at in the waiting area. I was asked if I would like a drink and told not to worry about the fact I was late with a welcoming and smiley face. I�d been on the road a while and needed to use the �ladies room�. I was impressed by the fact that there was an array of perfumes that you could have a try of (all very inviting, nice little touches). After a terrible journey and feeling flustered, Charlie made me feel at ease totally. I was then presented with my coffee in the prettiest china cup and saucer (another tick in the box) I�ll try not to go into every detail and spoil the surprise of the day for anyone wanting to use FYEO but all I can say is even naked, I felt totally at ease which is something I haven�t ever been comfortable with in 42 years! Charlie is an extremely talented photograph, so much so I actually questioned in my head �Is that really me�. It�s the best thing I could ever have done for boosting my confidence.
11/04/2017, S.W. - WEST MIDLANDS
Gemma was brilliant at making me feel at ease straight away. I am thrilled with the photos and cant wait to give them to my partner on our 10th anniversary. BH
04/04/2017, B.H. - -
I booked my photo shoot for my husband to be for a wedding gift. I got the idea from a friend who recommended FYEO to me. So glad I did the whole experience was so much fun and the photos are stunning...all down to Charlie who is an amazing photographer and knows exactly what she is doing. Would definitely recommend FYEO...
03/04/2017, H.A. - BUNTINGFORD
FYEO had been on my radar for a few years but it wasn't until recently that I decided I would take the plunge and book a session. The main reason was due to a change in my personal life but also because I had been putting a lot of training and cleaner eating in the last year. So I wanted something more permanent to remind me of how far along I had come. From the start, Gemma made the whole experience fun and relaxed. She had a lot of great ideas based on the outfits I had brought along and I really love the results. It's the most confident I have been with my appearance and I even surprised myself doing some poses with nothing on. It's definitely an experience I'll remember for a long time.
16/03/2017, C.T. - -
I had a fantastic time with Gemma at FYEO Portraits. She was super friendly and made the whole experience comfortable and fun.
16/03/2017, L.W. - -
This was a fantastic confidence boost and I would recommend it to any woman. Claire was lovely and professional and the environment was welcoming, warm and safe. thank you for a fabulous experience !!
11/03/2017, S.M. - -
Wonderful experience and so glad I did it. Professional, tasteful pictures that have helped restore my self confidence! Thanks Gemma I really think you are a miracle worker! Tina
09/03/2017, T.O. - PETERBOROUGH
I don't know why it took me so long to finally do the photoshoots. I can genuinely say it was one of the best things I've ever done. The whole experience was special from start to finish. Charlie put me at ease straight away; friendly and genuine. I also love her step by step instructions! And the photos are beyond amazing!!
08/03/2017, C.C. - LONDON
I can't believe how amazing I felt getting my photo shoot done! You girls are stars and made me feel amazing. I love my photos, to the point I HAD to get more, and will someday definitely be coming back for another session. Loved every minute of it.
02/03/2017, R.F. - -
I was so nervous about having my shoot, it was for my Husband as a wedding gift. As soon as Gemma started shooting and positioning me I just forgot about my nerves and went with it. I absolutely love the outcome and so does my husband! I cannot believe I can look like that! So proud and so pleased! Thank you so much, I would recommend this to anyone who is wanted to do something a little different for their partners or just to boost confidence!!
17/02/2017, J.B. - -

Press Reviews

The Telegraph

"The business is gaining a worldwide reputation."

Reuters
"Customers may be wearing very little, but this is a business which is set to be very big."

USA 'The Insider'
"Couples are cherishing these seductive poses from a time when love was new."

BBC One 
"The Photo Shoots offer ordinary women a taste of the glamorous photo shoot and photo shop world. The process really boosts confidence." 

Celebrity Reviews

Gok Wan "Really lovely!"

Alesha Dixon "Really boosts confidence!"

Shane Ritchie "My wife's pics gave me butterflies."

Adele Parks, Author "The results were stupendous, the photos were vibrant, stunning and sexy. When I gave the wedding gift to Jim he was totally blown away. One happy groom. I've since surprised him with other pressies but he always made it clear that no other gift compares to his 'Here Comes the Bride' album."

More Customer Reviews

"To date I have had three photo shoots and I've also referred a friend (who also loved it). Every time I have been impressed from start to finish by the professionalism, courtesy and skills of the entire team. The photo shoot itself is great fun and the images are out of this world. I think every girl should have a Body photoshoot: it's the best ego booster you can wish for. See you again soon ladies! x"

02/09/2014, F.M.

"I had a fantastic time during the photo shoot and was put at ease immediately. The photos are fantastic too."
30/08/2014, W.K.

"I had the best time. My photographer Charlie was fantastic and made me so comfortable from the minute I stepped in the room.Its done so much for my confidence and the end result the pictures are amazing. A truly liberating experience." Thank you!
29/08/2014, M.D.

"Gemma was amazing! Made us feel really comfortable and took away any nerves and turned us into pros! Fab experience THANK U GEMMA :)"
27/08/2014, S.D.

"I arrived at the studio and straight away was made to feel relaxed. The photographer offered myself and my mother a cup of tea/coffee to help us settle. The make up I had was very flattering for me and not over the top at all. When we got into the studio the photographer advised me to which outfit to start with. I was then guided through some very flattering poses. Again I felt very calm and relaxed throughout. It help me to love my body as I am normally very conscious about how I look but during the shoot I did not care at all."
22/08/2014, L.S.

"I really enjoyed my photo shoot, Claire made me feel comfortable right away and the time flew by. I cant believe how the pictures turned out, they actually make me look sexy I know my fiancé is going to have a fit when he sees them on the morning of our wedding day. Thank you."
26/07/2014, A.T.

"I had the best time Charlie made me feel at ease and relaxed, would recommend to all Excellent Thank you FYEO team Gave me a bit of a boost"
25/07/2014, F.W.

"It was fun. It is empowering to celebrate your sensuality and identity for YOU ... and have fun with that. Its intimate discrete a best friends, daughters, sisters, mates, or just 'me' boost. X"
21/07/2014, N.G.

"I was very nervous at having my intimate pictures taken, but there was no need to worry. Very professional, very friendly and put me at ease the hole way though. I ended up naked in some of my pictures which I NEVER thought I would do. BUT I am sooo glad I did as the pictures are fantastic more so then the clothed pictures. Its once in a life time opportunity. Well recommend it. Thank you,  you are Great. Emma from Sunbury X"
21/07/2014, E.F.

"Had a lovely morning with Claire in Manchester. She totally put me at ease and made the shoot seem really easy. I love the pictures and I never thought I would like looking at pics of me in underwear and naked!! Am sure my groom is going to love them! Thank you so much. Kim xxx"
08/07/2014, K.H.

"Wow! I've just been through my online gallery and wow! I had such a great experience doing my shoot - Claire was brilliant and I felt completely at ease from the moment I walked in. I had such good fun with her :) I can't wait to actually hold the physical pictures - my fiancé is going to love them!"
05/07/2014, L.Z.

"I had an amazing time and did not feel self conscious at all!!! I am amazed at how the pictures turned out and im sure my fiancé will be too!!! Thank you so much to Claire for being so lovely and making the experience so fun and easy!! I will definitely be recommending you to my friends!!!!"
05/07/2014, H.B.

"What an amazing photo shoot experience! I have never felt sexy or even slightly photogenic but looking at the end results I was blown away by how incredible I look! I felt sexy and completely comfortable during the shoot. It is definitely something I am saving money for to do again. My fiancé is going to be stunned when he sees them the morning of our wedding. Thank you and especially Claire Legg who did my shoot, what an amazing job!" #boudoirphotography
04/07/2014, A.T.

"Had a totally fabulous time at High Wycombe, Gemma, our photographer made us feel relaxed, and the nerves soon went. Thank you for making a jaded 49 yr old feel wonderful!!! Would, and am recommending this as a gift and confidence boosting experience to my friends."
26/06/2014, H.L.

"I had an amazing boudoir photo shoot day with Claire, she really made me feel comfortable and at ease. All the photos looked fab and I couldn't believe that it was me and that I could look that good. It has given me lots of confidence and my husband loves them so he bought them all!!! Thanks again for a really good experience Claire, Love Kelly xxx" #sexygift, #romanticgift, 
25/06/2014, K.S.

transparent gif
transparent gif