Over 100 Positive Customer Reviews

share: 

Customer Reviews

I can't recommend Alex and this experience highly enough! Every woman deserves to feel amazing and Alex reminded me of what that's like - so important post baby! I had totally lost my sense of self and my confidence which has come flooding back. Thank you doesn't seem enough xxx
24/06/2017, E.D. - -
What a fantastic day i had! I was so nervous, but Charlie was really lovely & totally put my mind at ease! I loved my makeup & loved my shots, i couldn't believe that was really me and how i look after 4 babies!!!!! Can't wait to see them for real & then can't wait to leave them for him the morning of our wedding!!! Very special! Thank you so so much! Jo x
23/06/2017, J.B. - -
I'm absolutely thrilled with the portraits that Claire took, when I visited Manchester. I know that my fiance will be over the moon when he opens them on our wedding day morning! Thank you.
21/06/2017, K.B. - -
I think every woman needs to do this once in their life. I felt completely comfortable during the whole shoot and quickly forgot my nerves and hang ups. Gemma really knew how to get the most beautiful and flattering shots and although it was a little hard work to get into the poses, I still felt sexy and confident. Yes even before seeing the photos, I left the shoot feeling proud of myself and of my body, regardless of its imperfections! and it was fun! Seeing the photos was an even greater confidence booster, they were stunning and really did make me look amazing. I can't wait to show my groom, I think he will be as delighted as I am.
20/06/2017, C.H. - AYLESBURY
I am absolutely thrilled with the photographs thank you! I was so nervous about doing this kind of thing and Charlie was incredible and put me at ease immediately and walked me through the whole experience so it was not only not embarrassing but really great fun too! I cannot wait to give my husband the wallet gift of pictures on our anniversary he is going to be bowled over I just know it! Thank you for a wonderful and fun experience with a great product at the end of it! Xx
18/06/2017, R.T. - -
Claire is lovely and really made me feel at ease during the shoot. I loved it despite being nervous. I would highly recommend FYEO xx
18/06/2017, K.J. - -
My photo shoot was with Claire for a wedding gift for my soon to be husband. I chose to make this gift as I wanted to show him that he had given me body confidence. As someone who is incredibly awkward in photos I was slightly apprehensive about how they would turn out. Claire made me feel at ease instantly and so reassured that I forgot about all my insecurities and felt amazing. She guided me through the entire thing and it went so fast because we had such a laugh. This is the most empowering thing I have ever done and I absolutely love my photos. I am beyond thrilled and would recommend to anyone!
12/06/2017, K.W. - LANCASHIRE
Claire was beyond amazing. I was so worried about my shoot and felt apprehensive about being in front of the camera but the girls at FYEO were so reassuring from the start. From the moment I arrived Claire made me feel at ease! She was so easy to talk too and gave me such good direction. We chatted through the whole thing and what I would have thought to be incredibly awkward was actually one of the most amazing, exciting and liberating things I have ever done. I cannot wait for my fiance to see the photos and thank you so much for making me feel a million dollars! No amount of money could compare to how amazing you made me feel! Thank you :) Kate xx
10/06/2017, K.G. - -
I have never done anything like this before so was really nervous! But can honestly say was made to feel very relaxed and at ease!! Would 100% do it again! Thank you to Charlie and everyone at FYEO for all their hard work!! :) x
25/05/2017, D.W. - -
What an amazing day - felt absolutely comfortable and relaxed with Charlie, will recommend to everyone!
15/05/2017, C.D. - GRAYS
Gemma was amazing - she eased all my anxiety (looking back now, there was nothing to be nervous about!!)She did my make up just the way I like it - subtle. Her directions on the poses were easy to follow and having that one to one session for a boudoir shoot is definitely the way to go and worth every penny. Thank you!
15/05/2017, M.S. - LONDON
I really didn't know what to expect when I came to the studio, I've never done anything like this before so I was quite nervous but Claire made me feel at ease straight away. She fully explained everything so I knew from the start what I was going to do. The photos are amazing! I really couldn't be happier with them, and I know my husband to be will love them too! I can't wait for him to see them! Thank you so much Claire for all your help, even after the shoot, she's been amazing!
13/05/2017, K.H. - WEST YORKSHIR
Absolutely amazing, I was so nervous beforehand but Gemma soon made me feel at ease. My photos look amazing. Would highly recommend.
06/05/2017, C.B. - -
Gemma was absolutely brilliant, really relaxed and friendly. Thank you so much for a great experience!
04/05/2017, J.F. - -
I was a bit nervous at first, not knowing quite what to expect - but I needn't have worried. Gemma took my photos and I very quickly realised that she really had seen it all before and wasn't phased by anything. I took great confidence from that and found myself surprisingly quick to take up the offer of topless/nude shots. The photos she took look amazing with a great mix of colour and styles and I can see my confidence shining through in them where I felt quite relaxed and happy in what I was being asked to do. It wasn't a cheap day out, and I must confess I was hesitant at the price. However, the fun I had on the day and seeing the confidence I have in these sexy photos made it all worthwhile. I originally bought this package as a gift to give to my partner on our wedding day, but if I'm honest, it's now as much a present to myself as to him! Thank you.
03/05/2017, L.D. - DOVER

Press Reviews

The Telegraph

"The business is gaining a worldwide reputation."

Reuters
"Customers may be wearing very little, but this is a business which is set to be very big."

USA 'The Insider'
"Couples are cherishing these seductive poses from a time when love was new."

BBC One 
"The Photo Shoots offer ordinary women a taste of the glamorous photo shoot and photo shop world. The process really boosts confidence." 

Celebrity Reviews

Gok Wan "Really lovely!"

Alesha Dixon "Really boosts confidence!"

Shane Ritchie "My wife's pics gave me butterflies."

Adele Parks, Author "The results were stupendous, the photos were vibrant, stunning and sexy. When I gave the wedding gift to Jim he was totally blown away. One happy groom. I've since surprised him with other pressies but he always made it clear that no other gift compares to his 'Here Comes the Bride' album."

More Customer Reviews

"To date I have had three photo shoots and I've also referred a friend (who also loved it). Every time I have been impressed from start to finish by the professionalism, courtesy and skills of the entire team. The photo shoot itself is great fun and the images are out of this world. I think every girl should have a Body photoshoot: it's the best ego booster you can wish for. See you again soon ladies! x"

02/09/2014, F.M.

"I had a fantastic time during the photo shoot and was put at ease immediately. The photos are fantastic too."
30/08/2014, W.K.

"I had the best time. My photographer Charlie was fantastic and made me so comfortable from the minute I stepped in the room.Its done so much for my confidence and the end result the pictures are amazing. A truly liberating experience." Thank you!
29/08/2014, M.D.

"Gemma was amazing! Made us feel really comfortable and took away any nerves and turned us into pros! Fab experience THANK U GEMMA :)"
27/08/2014, S.D.

"I arrived at the studio and straight away was made to feel relaxed. The photographer offered myself and my mother a cup of tea/coffee to help us settle. The make up I had was very flattering for me and not over the top at all. When we got into the studio the photographer advised me to which outfit to start with. I was then guided through some very flattering poses. Again I felt very calm and relaxed throughout. It help me to love my body as I am normally very conscious about how I look but during the shoot I did not care at all."
22/08/2014, L.S.

"I really enjoyed my photo shoot, Claire made me feel comfortable right away and the time flew by. I cant believe how the pictures turned out, they actually make me look sexy I know my fiancé is going to have a fit when he sees them on the morning of our wedding day. Thank you."
26/07/2014, A.T.

"I had the best time Charlie made me feel at ease and relaxed, would recommend to all Excellent Thank you FYEO team Gave me a bit of a boost"
25/07/2014, F.W.

"It was fun. It is empowering to celebrate your sensuality and identity for YOU ... and have fun with that. Its intimate discrete a best friends, daughters, sisters, mates, or just 'me' boost. X"
21/07/2014, N.G.

"I was very nervous at having my intimate pictures taken, but there was no need to worry. Very professional, very friendly and put me at ease the hole way though. I ended up naked in some of my pictures which I NEVER thought I would do. BUT I am sooo glad I did as the pictures are fantastic more so then the clothed pictures. Its once in a life time opportunity. Well recommend it. Thank you,  you are Great. Emma from Sunbury X"
21/07/2014, E.F.

"Had a lovely morning with Claire in Manchester. She totally put me at ease and made the shoot seem really easy. I love the pictures and I never thought I would like looking at pics of me in underwear and naked!! Am sure my groom is going to love them! Thank you so much. Kim xxx"
08/07/2014, K.H.

"Wow! I've just been through my online gallery and wow! I had such a great experience doing my shoot - Claire was brilliant and I felt completely at ease from the moment I walked in. I had such good fun with her :) I can't wait to actually hold the physical pictures - my fiancé is going to love them!"
05/07/2014, L.Z.

"I had an amazing time and did not feel self conscious at all!!! I am amazed at how the pictures turned out and im sure my fiancé will be too!!! Thank you so much to Claire for being so lovely and making the experience so fun and easy!! I will definitely be recommending you to my friends!!!!"
05/07/2014, H.B.

"What an amazing photo shoot experience! I have never felt sexy or even slightly photogenic but looking at the end results I was blown away by how incredible I look! I felt sexy and completely comfortable during the shoot. It is definitely something I am saving money for to do again. My fiancé is going to be stunned when he sees them the morning of our wedding. Thank you and especially Claire Legg who did my shoot, what an amazing job!" #boudoirphotography
04/07/2014, A.T.

"Had a totally fabulous time at High Wycombe, Gemma, our photographer made us feel relaxed, and the nerves soon went. Thank you for making a jaded 49 yr old feel wonderful!!! Would, and am recommending this as a gift and confidence boosting experience to my friends."
26/06/2014, H.L.

"I had an amazing boudoir photo shoot day with Claire, she really made me feel comfortable and at ease. All the photos looked fab and I couldn't believe that it was me and that I could look that good. It has given me lots of confidence and my husband loves them so he bought them all!!! Thanks again for a really good experience Claire, Love Kelly xxx" #sexygift, #romanticgift, 
25/06/2014, K.S.

transparent gif
transparent gif